EXCO 2020/22

BNC is run by an elected committee headed by the President. He has, in his team a Vice President, a Secretary, an Assistant Secretary, a Treasurer and six other management committee members, each holding a specific portfolio of responsibilities to ensure that the club’s programmes are carried out and the objectives achieved. The committee is supported by a full-time Secretariat which is housed at the club’s own premises in Petaling Jaya.  The current EXCO team is as follows:-

Sam Voon
Nelson Liew
Vice President
Robert Tan
Helen Wong
Sajni Dharamdass
A. Secretary
Christopher Won
Calvinn Tay
Committee Member
Jason Wong
Committee Member
John Goh
Committee Member
Foo Jong Wee
Committee Member
Aaron Chong
Committee Member
Mae Kok
Committee Member
Dato Dr Danny Mah
Business Advisor
Dato Seri Matthew Yeoh
Business Advisor
Wong Yin Voon
Legal Advisor